My Tin Foil Hat

As I sit here in my tin foil hat
I read a lot of  ‘this an that’
The internet is my milieu
Though much I read may not be true
I check and recheck documents
To ascertain it’s not nonsense
Then when I’m done if you insist
I’m a well informed Anarchist

original poem by armageddonoutahere

Tags:

2 Responses to “My Tin Foil Hat”

  1. jef Says:

    nice poem, lots of meaning behind it. Hope to hear more from you soon…

  2. wander-rant Says:

    Hey- MayaAngelou: How about a poem comparing McCain with Obama and Palin with Biden?

Leave a Reply

