The Messiah ?

Farrakhan calls Obama, Messiah
The one the world’s waiting for
I call Obama a mariah
The one a voter should ignore

A danger surrounds this ‘god’
One we will surely regret
What you hear is a canard
You don’t know Obama yet

His past is kept well hidden
Because he refuses to show
All those things forbidden
Are the things we should know

When Obama resorts to lying
To try to keep secret his past
There’s reason to keep prying
Before that vote is cast

So come on ‘god’ tear down that wall
Banish all the fear and doubt
We can’t answer your hallowed call
Till you tell us what you’re all about

original poem by armageddonoutahere

5 Responses to “The Messiah ?”

  1. Tom Says:

    Why aren’t you sending your poetry to the campaign?
    We all know Obama will cheat.
    I would make a toast to you with champagne
    too see Obama go down in defeat!

  2. armageddonoutahere Says:

    Tom, you’re a poet too, and a good one. After seeing McCain
    campaigning yesterday, I’m pretty disgusted. He sounded like
    he was campaigning for Obama. He certainly knows how to turn
    off his followers, including me. It makes me wonder if he’s just a
    ‘patsy’ like Dole was. It left me confused. How can he run these
    campaign ads and then say the complete opposite in his town
    hall speeches ? The people leaving the meeting were as disgusted
    as I am. Makes me think maybe he’s in this just to make us voters
    think we have a choice.

  3. Tom Says:

    I figured if The American Hero says Osama is a good man that would make a good Presdient then I am going to vote for Osama!! Why even waste our time fretting over the polls and watching debates with abated breath. Too think I donated money to the McCain campaign. I wonder if I can get it back!! Maybe he is a “patsy” and that’s why he took public financing. This way he wouldn’t owe any money personally. Most losers are left broke because they dont take public funding.

  4. armageddonoutahere Says:

    Tom, I totally agree. McCain has convinved me that Obama is a decent
    man, a good family man and an honest man. What more could a voter
    ask for ? I guess the only way to vote is for Obama. John “Patsy” McCain
    said so.

  5. armageddonoutahere Says:

    Tom, it sounds like we don’t actually know who the enemy really is.
    I think we’re caught in the middle of 2 enemies, both out to destroy
    freedom and our way of life and both wanting to destroy what’s left
    of our Constitution.

    Both Democrats and Republicans are puppets of the New World Order elite. Now what can we do about that ? I’d like to throw them all out
    but that’s not about to happen. The media, both electronic and press,
    are owned by the trilateralists and the CFR so the truth never reaches
    the uninformed.

    Our last vestige is the internet so here we are exposing everything but who actually reads it and pays attention. The average person is too
    busy just trying to exist, to be able to get involved.

    Not a pretty picture is it ?

Leave a Reply

