Super Bowl Sunday

Super Bowl Sunday
by armageddonoutahere

I sat to watch the pregame show
Waiting for the roaring cheers
But very little did I know
I’d see this guy with 2 large ears

He injected himself into my space
I felt a real resentment
This was not the time or place
To ruin my contentment

Be gone I said my anger bristling
I don’t want to hear your rant
So I’m not even listening
“Yes We Can” is now your No we can’t

I think this man has no soul
What could he be thinking
To interrupt the Super Bowl
Shows his Ship of State is sinking

2 Responses to “Super Bowl Sunday”

  1. PATRIOT Says:

    I guess Our GENIUS President is the first to ever speak during the pre-game of a Super Bowl?

    N O T !!!

    Y’all justa buncha fools!!

  2. Wanderant Says:

    This dud of yours needs to shut up and get to work.

    He is currently at the helm of the worst presidency in history.

    Who needs a reminder of him when trying to escape the chaos he has wrought on this country?

Leave a Reply

